Printers under $200

j0262718  Although most of my work is done virtually and electronically, I still need a good printer for printing and scanning documents. I do need a RELIABLE printer! I have been using computers since early days and know many types of models, some good and some not so good! Having worked in many jobs at different companies it was frustrating for me to find some printers really let you down! Now you put in all your hard work, effort for a well presented document, and still … the printer won’t print, or gets jammed with paper or whatever! People around you start looking anxious, waiting for that overdue document to pop out of the printer!

With my experience in the Typing industry I have discovered that any type of Office equipment needs TLC and after some time spent on trying different ways to get it to do the job, you figure it out and TLC is one of them! I have owned a HP Multifuction Printer for over ten years now. It is a bit bulky on my desk, but it never lets me down. Now as I am contemplating a latest model and smaller version printer, I am on the lookout for a new one. So have discovered this little article which may help …

http://techtalk.pcpitstop.com/2014/06/12/best-one-printer-200/?techlicious-under$200=

 

About Mary Jordon

Professional and highly skilled Secretary, providing online help with typing. Assists clients in Australia and also USA and UK with formatting documents and transcription of audio recordings - research focus groups, academic, legal/medical. Skilled in Word Processing, Web applications, Transcriptions, Resumes, Writing letters and reports, formatting Manuals, PowerPoint Presentations, Newsletters, Blog management, Social Media management. Online Monday to Saturday xpressonline@bigpond.com.
This entry was posted in Business, Printers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

